1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Shawn_'s Recent Activity

  1. Shawn_ rated Ducksfan101's post Creative in the thread Complete Castle Cavern VI.

    CTF Map Submission [SPOILER] Map Name: Castle Cavern VI Map ID: 332205 Style: Rework, same as Castle Cavern IV Creators: Ducksfan101,...

    unknown.png 2019-07-18_07.44.04.png 2019-07-18_07.44.25.png 2019-07-18_07.54.59.png 2019-07-18_07.55.18.png 2019-07-18_07.53.36.png Jul 19, 2019 at 6:49 AM
  2. Shawn_ rated ExtremeEvoboost's post Creative in the thread Complete Netherlands.

    CTF Map Submission Map Name: Netherlands Map ID: 426807 Style: Nether Fortress Creator(s): ExtremeEvoboost Structure Restricted Areas:...

    nether1.png nether1.png nether2.png nether3.png nether4.png nether5.png Jul 17, 2019 at 2:56 AM
  3. Shawn_ liked Nohox's post in the thread Spotlight Saturday #4 and LFF results.

    Heyho folks, The next Spotlight Saturday is imminent and will be held this Saturday, July 20th at 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm...

    Jul 17, 2019 at 2:54 AM
  4. Shawn_ rated Daveeeeeeeee's post Creative in the thread W.I.P. Unnamed.

    CTF Map Submission Map Name: Unnamed Map ID: 404205 Style: Islands, Underwater, Caves, Volcano, Temple, Jungle, Pirates, Sea Monster...

    Jul 14, 2019 at 11:36 PM