1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Swit2427's Recent Activity

  1. Swit2427 liked Ducksfan101's post in the thread Complete Castle Cavern VI.

    CTF Map Submission [SPOILER] Map Name: Castle Cavern VI Map ID: 332205 Style: Rework, same as Castle Cavern IV Creators: Ducksfan101,...

    unknown.png 2019-07-18_07.44.04.png 2019-07-18_07.44.25.png 2019-07-18_07.54.59.png 2019-07-18_07.55.18.png 2019-07-18_07.53.36.png Jul 18, 2019 at 12:28 PM
  2. Swit2427 liked Nohox's post in the thread Spotlight Saturday #4 and LFF results.

    Heyho folks, The next Spotlight Saturday is imminent and will be held this Saturday, July 20th at 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm...

    Jul 15, 2019 at 4:31 PM
  3. Swit2427 liked ItalianPenguin's post in the thread Complete Lighthouse Cove.

    I made the flagroom 1 block wider. I'm going to keep the sponge for now to see how gameplay goes :thinking: Didn't really like the...

    Jul 13, 2019