1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

[Official] Radiance Reborn vs Silent Waters

Discussion in 'Matches' started by puhdgy, Aug 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. puhdgy

    puhdgy ♡·⋰˚× ᴍᴇᴅɪᴄ ᴍᴀɪɴ & ᴄᴛꜰ ᴍᴏᴅ ×˚⋱·♡

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    305
    Ratings:
    +328
    Discord:
    pudgy#2860
    Radiance Reborn vs Silent Waters
    [Official]
    [​IMG]

    > Match Information
    > Date/Time: Saturday, September 3rd @ 3pm EST / 1pm PST / 8pm BST
    > Quantity: 7v7
    > Ref: TBD

    [​IMG]

    > Rules


    > Maps

    • RR Pick: Slate
    • SW Pick: Kill Creek IV
    • Agreed Pick: Skyworlds I
    [​IMG]

    > Rosters

    Radiance Reborn
    - puhdgy
    - Forums
    - Constituent
    - Savaria
    - BrandinoB
    - lauten
    - LisaPham99
    - TheDiamondBrick_

    Subs -
    - Constituent
    - Radiolucent
    - Gabbae
    - NotNameless

    Silent Waters
    - Sona_IcedTea
    - Participated
    - freerider14
    - _MaYBaE_
    - TheMoonStudio
    - Michelle1183
    - ES96

    Subs -
    -
    -

    [​IMG]

    Good luck to both teams!
     
    #1 puhdgy, Aug 30, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2016
  2. Lewka

    Lewka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    990
    Ratings:
    +382
    Good luck to both teams!
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...