1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

HG Easter Event, 31st March 2018

Discussion in 'Sponsored Events' started by SoCool21, Mar 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. SoCool21

    SoCool21 7 Year McPvPer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    5,964
    Ratings:
    +2,402
    Hello, Brawlers!

    The following HG event was a huge success; despite only being announced the same day as the event took place, we hit over 75 players. As usual, we're going to be hosting an Easter event, but this time we've got a few surprises in store for you!

    When:
    • Saturday 31st March 2018
    • 9:00 PM UTC / 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM CST / 11:00 PM CEST

    The HG event will be a regular game with a few secret twists. Teams will be maxed at 2. The prizes are as follows:
    • Winner: 2 weeks global ELITE
    • Second place: 2 weeks global MVP
    • Third place: 2 weeks global VIP

    More events will follow!

    Best of luck!

    SoCool21
    Brawl Staff Team
     
    • Like Like x 5
    • Winner Winner x 1
    #1 SoCool21, Mar 18, 2018
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2018
  2. Jeenss

    Jeenss Ex-Raid Mod

    Joined:
    May 30, 2017
    Messages:
    379
    Ratings:
    +104
    Discord:
    jens#8134
  3. MoistMayonnaise

    MoistMayonnaise Retired Brawl Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    527
    Ratings:
    +371
    Who wants to be my teammate :wink:

    Good luck to everyone who does it!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • ELITE Honor ELITE Honor x 1
  4. xGhale

    xGhale HG‘s Doom guy

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2,887
    Ratings:
    +1,387
    Great I'm not there :rage:

    Good luck to everyone participating :smile:

    Also just a fun fact - this is literally the first HG event ever that I have not played. Make it count boys and girls :fire:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. 0racle

    0racle Former Raid and Reports Manager

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,035
    Ratings:
    +737
    Looking forward to this. Perfect timing too, I get work at 4 then <3 Should be a lot of fun :smile:
     
  6. Industrious

    Industrious Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2018
    Messages:
    72
    Ratings:
    +12
    Discord:
    Industrious #1423
    Yeee good luck everyone:trophy:
     
  7. fatmog

    fatmog Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2017
    Messages:
    181
    Ratings:
    +16
  8. Slithium

    Slithium Wild West Sheriff | Revive HG

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    180
    Ratings:
    +18
    Discord:
    Slithium#7936
    I'll be on an airplane noooo ☹️ GL to everyone participating
     
  9. Skilless

    Skilless Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Ratings:
    +6
    i'll team up with ya moisty xd
     
  10. CommunistBelgian

    CommunistBelgian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1,685
    Ratings:
    +455
    Discord:
    Unifier#8807
    Good job Socool!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Brawl Easter Event Update News & Announcements Apr 14, 2019
[Event] Easter! (#2) Capture the Flag Mar 22, 2019
[Event] Easter Capture the Flag Apr 2, 2018
HG Easter Event - Results! Sponsored Events Mar 31, 2018
August Event: MC-WarZ Easter Egg Hunt - Results Sponsored Events Aug 27, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...