1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

[Official] Unity vs. Annihilation

Discussion in 'Matches' started by Versions, Sep 30, 2018.

Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Versions

    Versions Ban and Appeals Manager // CTF Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    653
    Ratings:
    +326
    Discord:
    Matt | Versions#5719
    [Official] Unity vs. Annihilation
    Date: Sunday, 30th of September
    Time: 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PST
    Size: 8v8
    Ref: @redslime

    Rules:
    Mandatory Match Rules
    1 ninja cap per map, no ghosting

    Class Limitations:
    Maximum of 0 Dwarf, Engineer
    Maximum of 1 Pyro, 1 Archer, 1 Assassin, 1 Necro, 1 Elf, 1 Mage
    Maximum of 2 Medics
    Maximum of 3 Heavies and 3 Ninjas

    Maps:
    Unity's pick: Valley of Ruin OG
    Annihilation's pick: Blackout
    Agreed pick: Skyworlds I

    Unity's Roster:
    - Versions
    - Larh
    - Daveeeeeeeee
    - Millhiora
    - MoistMayonnaise
    - Paddy__M
    - Versync
    - LeUniCow

    Subs:
    - ImSomeone

    Annihilation's Roster:
    - Miskey
    - Stq
    - Fridge
    - Squantonias
    - Kamin0ikari
    - ningeek212
    - Netflikx
    - Flaze

    Subs:
    - Signifies
    - Slayway
    - aefrogdog
    - Falsest
    - UwUDaddyUwU
     
    #1 Versions, Sep 30, 2018
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2018
  2. Miskey

    Miskey Leader of Annihilation | Admin | Media Manager

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    2,262
    Ratings:
    +1,268
    Discord:
    Miskey#5326
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
[Official] Water Taste vs Unity Matches Sep 6, 2018
[Official] Water Taste vs Unity Matches Apr 5, 2017
[Official] The Crusaders vs Unity Matches Mar 26, 2017
[Official] Unity vs. Annihilation Matches Mar 26, 2017
[Official] Unity vs. Defiance Matches Mar 12, 2017
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...