1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Scheduled Maintenance on Saturday

Discussion in 'MinecraftBuild' started by redslime, Nov 29, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. redslime

    redslime Developer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    978
    Ratings:
    +954
    Discord:
    redslime#8503
    Hello,

    All Build servers will be offline for a couple hours while we're performing changes to our backend map storage system starting on
    Saturday, December 1st at 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT
    This thread will be updated whenever the Build servers are up again.

    Thanks.


    EDIT: Everything is now back up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Scheduled Maintenance Tonight - Brawl Downtime News & Announcements Oct 14, 2017
Scheduled Maintenance Tonight News & Announcements Jun 22, 2017
Scheduled Maintenance - 4/16 9pm News & Announcements Apr 16, 2014
[Rescheduled] Christmas Maze Event Sponsored Events Dec 15, 2017
Scheduled HG games Ideas Jul 14, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...