1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Spotlight Saturdays - #2

Discussion in 'Capture the Flag' started by Nohox, Apr 27, 2019.

Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Nohox

    Nohox [MCPVP]

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    383
    Ratings:
    +362
    Heyho fellow players,

    Today the second Spotlight Saturday will be hosted. If you have not attended the first one, it's an event where valid map submissions will be set ingame for players to meddle with. You are able to leave your feedback/praise/criticism using the new /comment command. The feedback goes directly to the map makers, which will be able to alter their maps until the submission deadline on May 5th, 2019. As usual, you are invited to leave a more lengthy feedback on the according thread in the Map Submissions forum section.

    This weeks Spotlight Saturday will take place today, Saturday, 27th of April, 2019 at 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PST on the regular playing servers. The following 14 maps will be played:


    Previously tested maps: Spotlight Saturdays #1

    Every map creator deserves feedback, and make sure to especially leave feedback on the maps that are resubmissions, as the authors feel like they have not yet received good feedback on those maps yet. Map makers: You can look at the feedback by visiting your map on Build and using the /comments command.

    If you are interested, hop on and enjoy!

    ~ CTF Staff team
     
    • Like Like x 7
    #1 Nohox, Apr 27, 2019
    Last edited: Apr 27, 2019
  2. WheelerWalkerJr

    WheelerWalkerJr Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    159
    Ratings:
    +11
    Discord:
    Wheeler Walker, Jr#6364
    Thank you @Nohox this will be a great time to look for improvements on the map. I will definitely find ways to improve it when its played.
     
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Spotlight Saturdays - #3 Capture the Flag May 4, 2019
Spotlight Saturdays - #1 Capture the Flag Apr 19, 2019
Spotlight Saturday #12 & BONUS Sunday Finale Capture the Flag Jan 23, 2020
Spotlight Saturday #11 Capture the Flag Jan 8, 2020
Spotlight Saturday #10 Capture the Flag Dec 26, 2019
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...