1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Raid Storm The Fort Event!

Discussion in 'Sponsored Events' started by mlien1, Sep 20, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. mlien1

    mlien1 Raid's SMod | Raid & Events Manager

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1,446
    Ratings:
    +515
    Discord:
    Leon#9397
    [​IMG]
    Hey Raiders,

    It's been a while since we hosted an event, so we figured we'd spice it up a little with a raid the fort event!

    ☰ What

    In this event, you will have to enter a well-guarded fort (or rather a well-guarded square). There will be different ways to enter the fort, but be careful, staff members will be defending it!

    There will be loot spread around the fort; some will be easy to grab, while others, not so much. Collect as much as you can! Finders keepers!

    ☰ Rules

    There will be a couple of things which are out of the ordinary on raid, these are:
    • Friendly fire will be turned ON
    • You will not be able to place blocks in some parts of the fort.
    • Warps and team warps will be disabled - if you die, you'll have to start over.

    ☰ When

    Date: 6th of October
    Time: 2PM EST / 7PM BST / 8PM CEST / 11AM PST / 6PM UTC

    ☰ How

    To participate in the event, you simply have to show up! Bring your gear though - you'll need it!

    ☰ Prizes

    The loot you can gather during the event! There is plenty to be had, including ranks!

    ☰ Conclusion

    We hope to see as many of you there as possible for this event. Happy raiding!

    Enjoy!
    Brawl Staff Team
     
    • Like Like x 2
    #1 mlien1, Sep 20, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 24, 2019
  2. xGhale

    xGhale HG‘s Doom guy

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2,920
    Ratings:
    +1,361
    Kit set?
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Prouddyyy's staff application (KitPvP/Raid) Staff Applications Dec 4, 2019
Tchuckraider's jmod application Staff Applications Nov 25, 2019
Raid the real issue. Raid Nov 25, 2019
Raid Update Ideas (Part 2) Raid Nov 21, 2019
New Raid Christmas Spawn Raid Nov 11, 2019
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...