1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Raid FFA Event!

Discussion in 'Raid' started by Carnotauros, Apr 9, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Carnotauros

    Carnotauros Raid's SMod | Raid & Events Manager

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1,455
    Ratings:
    +564
    Discord:
    Leon#9397
    Hello Brawlers,

    A lot of you have been wanting me to move the reset to Friday because you all will have free time where you have nothing to do - this will not be happening, however, I will make up for it with an FFA event! This was voted for in the Raid Community Discord - make sure to join it if you haven't already.

    ☰ What

    If you want to join the event, make sure to sign-up here by entering your name. This will be an FFA event, so no teaming! Once you're signed up, you will be teleported to the arena and given the event-gear shortly before the event starts. Gear will be provided, you do not need to bring your own gear for this - save that for the EOTM event.

    Gear:
    -A full set of protection IV armour.
    -Sharpness V sword
    -Two stacks of melons
    -One stack of bowls

    A PvP booster will be enabled during the event, so you will not need any potions.

    Rules / Restrictions
    - Shop will be disabled
    - Teaming of any sort will not be allowed, team FF will be on.
    - Everyone has 1 life, meaning once you die, you cannot return to the event.
    - You're not allowed to bring your own gear to this, so leave it before you get tp'd in!

    To enter, sign up here.

    ☰ When

    Date: Friday, 10th ofApril
    Time: 6PM UTC / 2PM EST / 7PM BST / 8PM CEST / 9PM EEST


    ☰ Prizes

    1st: One week of server ELITE (or two weeks of server MVP)
    2nd: One week server of MVP (or two weeks of server VIP)
    3rd: One week of server VIP

    (If you already have a rank, the time will be added on, or will be given when your current rank expires. Prizes may also be gifted to friends (if you have any.))

    ☰ Conclusion

    We hope to see as many of you there as possible for this event. Make sure to sign-up and tell your friends!


    Brawl Staff Team
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Iqn_

    Iqn_ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    724
    Ratings:
    +178
    Rip
     
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Raid End of the Map Event - Goodbye Map 7 Raid Apr 7, 2020
Raid Media Event Raid Mar 4, 2020
Raid End of the Map Event - Goodbye Map 6 Raid Jan 5, 2020
Raid Storm The Fort Event! Sponsored Events Sep 20, 2019
Raid End of the Map Event - Goodbye Map 5... Raid Jul 27, 2019
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...