1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Party Tournament!

Discussion in 'Sponsored Events' started by Carnotauros, Jun 25, 2022.

Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Carnotauros

    Carnotauros Raid & Events Sub-Manager

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1,495
    Ratings:
    +594
    Discord:
    Leon#9397
    Party Tournament
    Hello party animals,

    Summer is here, and with summer comes events! This event has been requested by the community, so if you want any other events, please let us know! You can PM either @Carnotauros or @Tuumai on here, discord or in-game for any suggestions or feedback. You can also just comment on this thread.

    ☰ What
    A standard 3-round party tournament: when the tournament starts, the server gets locked and no new players can join. The player with the most stars at the end of the game wins the grand prize! Sign-up here!

    ☰ Gamemodes
    To keep RNG to a minimum, we have decided to only play the most skill-based game modes for this tournament, which means:

    ROUND 1:
    1. Crafting Chaos
    2. Sheep Shearer
    3. Musical Minecarts
    4. Wipeout
    5. Spleef
    6. Potion Drop
    7. Riptide
    ROUND 2:
    1. OITC
    2. Red Alert
    3. Dead End (infinite time)
    4. Bomb Arena
    5. Cake Gunner
    6. Smash (infinite time)
    7. Paint Match
    ROUND 3:
    1. Snowball Fight
    2. Boat Race (specifically map 452096 as it’s the least luck-based)
    3. Chicken Game
    4. Lasertag
    5. KOTH
    6. Minefield
    7. Rainbow Jump

    ☰ When

    Date: 1st of July
    Time: 4PM EST / 9PM BST / 10PM CEST / 1PM PST / 11PM EEST

    ☰ Prizes

    1st: One Brawler Crate
    2nd:
    Two Normie Crates
    3rd:
    One Normie Crate
    Prizes may also be gifted to friends (if you have any).

    ☰ Conclusion

    We hope to see as many of you there as possible for this event. Make sure to practice beforehand! Don't forget to sign-up!

    Enjoy!
    Brawl Staff Team
     
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Party Deluxe MinecraftParty Deluxe May 2, 2022
Party March 2022 Map Update News & Announcements Feb 28, 2022
Accepted MOM I MADE A PARTY MAP Map Submissions Feb 18, 2022
Glitch Party stats MinecraftParty Deluxe Feb 8, 2022
Denied leondak Party application Denied Feb 2, 2022
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...